Black is the safest and fastest private web browser.
1. All the data is erased from your device when you close Black.
2. It's at least fast as Safari.
Now really surf online without being bothered by anybody.
* Remind that If you log in to something with Black, the web site you've logged in might track your actions with your "id" within that web site.
Well, what can I do about that? :)
Of course, Black app doesn't remember anything.
Thank you for using Black.
With this update, Black became 4 times faster.
And Black changed from Freemium App to Premium App.
Happy private surfing guys!